The Squad Of Quetta Gladiators | PSL 2018 - Pakistan Super League

The Squad Of Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators : Shan e Pakistan

Quetta Gladiators squad 2017 has been finalized for the 2d season of PSL. The squad of Quetta Gladiators consists of a total of 20 players (7 foreign and 13 nearby gamers). Viv Richards is the Batting educate & mentor at the same time as Moin Khan is the head instruct of Quetta Gladiators.

Quetta Gladiators Has 16 Members

  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Sarfraz Ahmed (c)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Luke Wright
  • Anwar Ali
  • Tymal Mills
  • Umar Gul
  • Zulfiqar Babar
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Saad Nasim
  • Umer Amin
  • Hassaan Khan
  • Noor Ali

Quetta Gladiators Supplementary Players Are

  • David Willey
  • Rovman Powell
  • Bismillah Khan
  • Mir Hamza

Management and Coaching Staff

Owner: Nadeem Omar (Omar Associates)
Batting coach/Mentor: Sir Viv Richards (Antigua and Barbuda)
Head coach: Moin Khan
Bowling coach: Ian Pont (England)
Fielding coach: Julien Fountain (England)

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "The Squad Of Quetta Gladiators"

Post a Comment