The Squad Of Peshawar Zalmi | PSL 2018 - Pakistan Super League

The Squad Of Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi : Khpal Team

Peshawar Zalmi squad 2017 has been finalized for the 2nd season of PSL squad of Peshawar Zalmi consists of a total of 20 gamers (7 overseas and 13 local players). Mohammad Akram is the head educate & Director while Andy Flower is the Batting train for Peshawar Zalmi.

Peshawar Zalmi Has 16 Members

  • Shahid Afridi
  • Darren Sammy (c)
  • Eoin Morgan
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Shakibal Hasan
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Chris Jordan
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Junaid Khan
  • Imran Khan Jr
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • Haris Sohail
  • Hasan Ali
  • Mohammad Asghar

Peshawar Zalmi Supplementary Players

  • Alex Hales
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Irfan Khan
  • Khushdil Shah

Management and Coaching Staff Are

Owner: Javed Afridi (Haier Pakistan)
CEO: Zeeshan Afzal
Manager: Abdul Rehman
President Peshawar Zalmi: Shahid Afridi
Head Coach/Director: Mohammad Akram
Batting Coach/Mentor: Younis Khan
Fielding Coach/Fitness Trainer: Grant Luden (South Africa)
Assistant Trainer: Ibrahim Qureshi
Physio: Bradley Ian Robinson (Zimbabwe)
Analyst: Usman Hashmi

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "The Squad Of Peshawar Zalmi"

Post a Comment