The squad of Lahore Qalandars | PSL 2018 - Pakistan Super League

The squad of Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars squad 2017 has been finalized for the second season of PSL. The squad of Lahore Qalandars includes a total of 20 gamers (7 overseas and thirteen nearby players). Paddy Upton is the pinnacle instruct, Ijaz Ahmed is the Batting train and Shahid Aslam is the Assistant instruct of Lahore Qalandars.

Lahore Qalandars has 16 members

  • Brendon McCullum (c)
  • Sunil Narine
  • Umar Akmal
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Yasir Shah
  • Anton Devcich
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Cameron Delport
  • Azhar Ali
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Bilawal Bhatti
  • Ghulam Mudassir
  • Usman Qadir

Lahore Qalandars Supplementary Players Are

  • Grant Elliot
  • Shaun Tait
  • Saif Badar
  • Mohammad Irfan (Jr)

Management and Coaching Staff

Owner: Rana Fawad
CEO: Rana Atif
Manager: Rana Sameen
Head Coach/Fitness Trainer: Paddy Upton (South Africa)
Assistant Coach: Shahid Aslam
Fielding Coach: Shawn Bradstreet (Australia)
Batting Coach & Consultant: Ijaz Ahmed
Director: Aqib Javed
Advisor & Icon: Mudassar Nazar
Physio: John Gloster (Australia)

Watch Lahore Qalandars Launch New Kits At Grand Musical Event

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "The squad of Lahore Qalandars"

Post a Comment