The Squad Of Islamabad United | PSL 2018 - Pakistan Super League

The Squad Of Islamabad United

Islamabad United Squad

Islamabad United squad 2017 has been 2d for the inaugural season of PSL squad of Islamabad United includes a complete of 20 gamers (7 foreign and 13 nearby gamers). Wasim Akram is the director and bowling teach while Dean Jones has been hired as the pinnacle teach.

Islamabad United Has 16 Members

  • Misbahul Haq (c)
  • Shane Watson
  • Andre Russell
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Samuel Badree
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Khalid Latif
  • Brad Haddin
  • Sam Billings
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Asif Ali
  • Rumman Raees
  • Imran Khalid
  • Amad Butt
  • Hussain Talat

Islamabad United Supplementary Players

  • Dwayne Smith
  • Ben Duckett
  • Shadab Khan
  • Zohaib Khan

Management and Coaching Staff Are

Owner: Leonine Global Sports
Director/Bowling Coach: Wasim Akram
Head Coach: Dean Jones (Australia)
Assistant Coach: Tauseef Ahmed
Fielding Coach: Darren Berry (Australia)
Co-Manager: Rehan ul Haq
Co-Manager: Hasan Naeem
Islamabad United will play 1st PSL 2 suit towards Peshawar Zalmi

Subscribe to receive free email updates:

0 Response to "The Squad Of Islamabad United"

Post a Comment